Art: Hannah Rollings

art by Hannah Rollings

A while ago, while browsing for books on Blurb, I found the work of illustrator Hannah Rollings. I just love everything she makes, and I ended up buying her book My Travel Journal.  It’s a mix of old photos, paintings and drawings…and it is designed as a travel journal for kids. Beautiful! Below you can see more of Hannah’s art from different projects. And here you can find her blog, and her etsy shop.

I love the idea of a beachcombing drawing workshop! (Art by Hannah Rollings)

This is the cover of her book My BUG journal (awesome!)

And below you can see artwork from the book My Travel Journal.

Your comment here ✎

