Freecycle I ♥ you!

Today I received my first freecycled treasure: tons of fabric, and beads and threads! Freecycle is a worldwide community for the re-use of things: if you have something you wanna get rid of, but you think somebody else may like it, just post a message online and give it away. Here in my city (CPH) the freecycle group is very active, it works through yahoo.group and every day there’s all sorts of things given away for free! Last week for instance: playstation, cd-player, children clothes, tv flat screen…and fabric! I got it! Yey! There it is!

In case you are interested in joining your local Freecycle, this is the link.

One thought on “Freecycle I ♥ you!

Your comment here ✎

