Action Hygge

I just randomly found a great calender-website for nice events in CPH. I’m so happy about it, cause at times is really REALLY hard to figure out what is going on here, unless you keep collecting tons of flyers and brochures everywhere as I do. Not anymore. Or not as much as it used to be. I think from now I’ll just check actionhygge. (Hygge is the Danish word for cozyness intimacy and fun, all together, a unique word that apparently does not exist in any other language, even though I’m pretty sure we have such a word in bergamasco. Isn’t it? I just can’t think about it right now. Dani! I need help!)

The event I’m most excited about it this weekend is ALT_Cph, the alternative art fair. Last year it was a lot of fun.

But we’ll check out also the official one, especially since Andreas has now a couple of photographs represented there! Yey! Congratulations!!!!

2 thoughts on “Action Hygge

  1. Hi there,
    Also if you need a supplement go check out udnu.dk – also a cool event calendar for Copenhagen. The difference between the two is that udnu.dk is open for everyone to submit events.

Your comment here ✎

