Orto Botanico

This is Copenhagen! Inside the most wonderful palm tree house, at the Botanical Gardens in town. It’s one of my favourite places here, all year long. And when it’s too cold out – you can just spend some time in the palm houses…at first my camera lens got all steamy, that’s why the picture above looks like that.

I went there with Andreas and his father. More steamy pics.

They had a lot of botanical discussions going on.

I don’t know why, but I really like botanical names a lot. I like to write them down, I found some of them really great. Like these ones:

I would spend the whole winter in the palm house!

Too bad it closes at 3 pm. So they kicked us out and broke all my dreams of wintering under the palms.

Posted in CPH

Your comment here ✎

