Tilt-shift: Miniature Fake

photo flickr *Yueh-Hua 2009
photo Flickr *Yueh-Hua 2009

I love miniature drawings, miniature paintings or sculptures, and miniature pictures.

Making normal photos look like miniature models is something I’d love to try soon. There is a fancy tilt-shift lens you can use on your camera, or if you don’t have it there’s Photoshop CS that can do the trick…

One great tutorial here.

I love these photos I found on Flickr, and I would like to share with you…photo Flickr broadcasterTRHere is a very very good one my computer refused to post.

photo Flickr michaeljames
photo Flickr michaeljames
baldheretic
photo Flickr baldheretic

Your comment here ✎

