Freestyle Crochet Monsters

Etsy: AngDavidson
Etsy: AngDavidson

I’m a lot into crochet lately. I even bought a crochet book in Italy, and may go back to crocheting after circa 22 years. I recently found about amigurumi, the Japanese art of crocheting animal and anthropomorphic creatures. There’s all sorts of pdf patterns for it available online.

One step further, the crochet monsters. I particularly like these ones, that I’m gonna bookmark here. They’re handmade by Angela Davidson. She doesn’t use pattern, and each piece is one of a kind.

Etsy: AngDavidson
Etsy: AngDavidson
Etsy: AngDavidson
Etsy: AngDavidson
Etsy: AngDavidson
Etsy: AngDavidson

3 thoughts on “Freestyle Crochet Monsters

    1. Hi Jo-Annie! I wish this was my crochet work…but is not! Maybe you can try to contact the artist following the link I provide above…Good luck!

Your comment here ✎

