I ♥ Etsy

This morning I got my Lemon Myrtle deodorant from Urbaneden, a wonderful Etsy shop. The deodorant is aluminium free – I couldn’t find any aluminium free deodorant in DK supermarkets, and I don’t want to spend a fortune on it, either…so I got this instead, it’s handmade and all natural, as I like it.

Most of all it’s great to deal straight with the person who handmade your deodorant! Kind of amazing, really…She even sent me 2 delicious handmade soap samples (cocoa tangerine & lemon geranium). The whole thing including shipping from the US was 59 DKK! Yeah. Just about the same price as the Nivea aluminium deodorant I used to buy. Crazy!

Link to Urbaneden shop.

Etsy is the place to buy & sell handmade and vintage/secondhand things.

Your comment here ✎

