summer continues

CPH: today at the beach, 16.00

I still cannot believe the lovely tropical summer days we’re having now.

It’s incredibily hot here in CPH! Today after work I went to the big beach 10 minutes from my work place, to dip my feet in the sea. And the sea was WARM! Just like the Mediterranean, unbelievable. I’ll be always carrying a swim suit in my purse when I go to work, and I plan many afternoons at the strand.

They even have a library-trailer on the beach (organized by the city library system) with comics, books, magazines and mp3 players to loan!

Your comment here ✎

