Update

I had a meeting with the cultural organization which is going to help me in my research and they are really sweet and helpful. My project is gonna be really interesting, and I can’t wait to go to Mexico (in a couple of weeks). Tomorrow I’ll start my course of….Mayan language! It will be part of my project, and takes place few blocks away from where we live. We are visiting apartments and may have finally found something good – we will make a decision tomorrow. I haven’t written that many emails since we’re crazy busy, but once we’re settled I’ll take some time to write people!

Your comment here ✎

