photo of the week

I took this photo of the Hamlet castle in Helsingør a couple of months ago. We have never been inside, even after 3 years living in Denmark. Anyway, I’m re-designing my blog a little bit, and I’m trying to be more consistent with my series like Photo of the week and Minimal Book Review, for example. I’m planning to add new series as well.

I listened to this inspiring podcast about blog planning, on CraftyPod. Highly recommended if you have – or want to start – a blog.

Your comment here ✎

