Welcome to my new blog!

I’ve just moved my previous blog Snike Larten to this brand new space. The new name of my blog is Chasing Hygge: if you’d like read more about it here!

You can find all the previous content (I’m still working on the links, that will take some time!) and there will be some future changes in the structure.

I will post some more about our Danish life, regular photo essays of our travels, and few series that I will keep updated. These will be mostly about crafts and illustration, but also food and books and whatever I find inspiring at the moment.

I’m pondering about a series exclusively related to vintage scandinavian crafts (and tutorials), thanks to the great collection of old magazines I have here!

Thanks for stopping by :-)

 

Your comment here ✎

