we ♥ bikes

In a cold and grey day like this, I just want to watch this video over and over! Copenhagen is so beautiful when the sun is shining. And people hug you in the streets, when you bike! No, just in this ad…Enjoy this video, made by the Copenhagen tourism office for the Road Bike World Championship that will take place outside Copenhagen, in September 2011.

I’ll be back soon, I’m far behind downloading photos and stuff, but I had a great time in Italy – and I just finished the last exam in my master, yuppiii!

2 thoughts on “we ♥ bikes

Your comment here ✎

