Back to Denmark!

Like many other bloggers I’ve been taking a break from the online world…summer is all about relaxing & traveling! And writing my never ending thesis. We are back from a nice holiday back home in Italy, here are some of the photos I took. Above & below = me at the awesome Natural History Museum in Bergamo. What a hidden gem.

In Italy I finally met my niece, Olivia!

Here she is with her mom

and with her grandma – my mom

and with uncle Edo

Sorry Umbe, I realize I don’t have photos with you!

In her backyard at Lake Garda – above – one day my grandma found Grisette the kitten. Guess who was stoked.

It was nice to meet some friends, and spend some quality time with them. With Sofia in upper town Bergamo…

With Fra and Susanna (and Pat, not in the pic) in Mozzo

With Rosalba and Arcangelo in Verona – thanks for the amazing dinner!

Thanks also to Sara, Marinella & Simone, and Stefy & Alan, it was great to see you all!

Your comment here ✎

