Walking in Nørrebro

So much has happened lately! Now I’m busy with Danish classes every morning, and in the afternoon I keep looking for jobs, or go to meetings organized by my union. Andreas’ mom came visit, and soon we’re flying to the Northermost tip of Denmark in order to celebrate Andreas’ grandma 90th birthday.

But in the meantime I’m really happy I got the new lens I wanted for my NikonD60. I had to go to Sweden to buy it, but now I have it! So take a walk in Nørrebro, Copenhagen, with us…few blocks away from our place.

The days are getting colder but also longer and lighter…soon it will be spring, and I cannot wait. Have a really nice week!

Your comment here ✎

